BCCI announces All-India Senior Selection Committee appointments

The Cricket Advisory Committee (CAC) comprising Mr Madan Lal, Mr Rudra Pratap Singh and Ms Sulakshana Naik on Wednesday met at the BCCI headquarters in Mumbai to select the members of the All-India Senior Selection Committee (Men).

The CAC has recommended the following candidates for the senior men’s selection committee panel.

1. Mr Sunil Joshi

2. Mr Harvinder Singh

The committee further recommended Mr Sunil Joshi for the role of Chairman of the senior men’s selection committee. The CAC will review the candidates after a one-year period and make the recommendations to the BCCI.

The two new members will join Mr Devang Gandhi, Mr Sarandeep Singh and Mr Jatin Paranjape, who will finish their term later this year, in the selection committee.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker