BCCI has announced Indian Squad for Test Championship Final Against New Zealand

Mumbai, India 10 May, 2021: The Indian Cricket Board has announced their 20 players provisional squad for the upcoming test championship final against New Zealand at Rose Bowl, Southampton in June 2021.

The 2019-2021 Test Championship is the inaugural ICC Test Championship in Test Cricket. It was Started in August 2019 with the first match of Ashes 2019. All the team with the Test status played test match series to book their spot in the top two. Each team played three home and three away series across two years. At the end of this India and New Zealand has topped the table with most series win.

India Team

New Zealand has already announced their squad for the Championship final. The Indian Team after the suspension of the Indian Premier League due to Covid-19 has announced their test squad.

The India Squad has some players provisionally selected as they have to clear their fitness test which include


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker