LQ vs MS: Lahore Qalandars made history, won their 1st ever PSL trophy

Multan Sultan vs Lahore Qalandars: Lahore Qalandars beat Multan Sultan in the final of Pakistan Super League 7 (PSL7) BY 42 runs. The HBL PSL 7 final was played between Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultan at the Gaddafi Stadium Lahore. Lahore Qalandars won the toss and decided to bat first. Mohammad Hafeez was the highest scorer for Lahore Qalandars he smashes 69 runs of 46 balls while the fiery knocks from Harry Brook (41 runs off 22 balls) and David Wiese (28 runs off 8 balls) give Lahore Qalandars’ total a boost. Lahore set a target of 181.

While in reply, Multan Sultan was unable to come back in the game from the start of their innings, they score 138 runs and were all out. Khushdil Shah was the highest scorer from Multan Sultan he scored 32 runs off 23 balls while from Lahore Qalandar the skipper Shaheen Afridi took 3 wickets.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker